New England Laser Masters 2011 Championships

Registered Boats

55 boats registered
Country Sail # Name Category Contact Club City State
edit USA 189811 Peter Seidenberg GGM pseidenberg@… Sail Newport Portsmouth RI
edit USA 199551 Peter Shope M prshope@… Sail Newport Portsmouth RI
edit USA 175233 Steve Kirkpatrick A steve_kirkpatrick@… Sail Newport / NYYC Portsmouth RI
edit USA 175126 Andrew Pimental M apimental@… Sail Newport Portsmouth RI
edit USA 190375 Stewart Roach M sroach2197@… Wianno Yacht Club North Quincy MA
edit USA 162443 Syd Sewall GM syd.doc@… Cobbossee Sailing Fleet Hallowell ME
edit USA 179132 Don Hahl GM don.hahl@… Brant Beach Yacht Club Greenwood Village CO
edit CAN 187735 Joe van Rossem GGM jpvanrossem@… Water Rats Sailing Club Ajax ON
edit CAN 196821 Andy Roy M aroy@… SSC Peterborough ON
edit CAN 187740 Ted Squires M tsquires@… SSC Orangeville ON
edit USA 194228 Lynne Shore M sailynnej@… Plymouth Yacht Club Portsmouth RI
edit USA 186380 Atle Lohrmann M atle@… SSA Boston MA
edit USA 161100 David Frazier GM lytleelytl@… FBYC Essex CT Granby CT
edit USA 195670 Eric Siegel A svrouser@… WIC Hingham MA
edit USA 170776 Gary Orkney GM jy15pres@… Wadawanuck YC Stonington CT
edit USA 199755 lindsay hewitt GGM lymanthorne@… cold spring harbor beach club cold spring harbor NY
edit USA 199586 William Daley M wdaley20@… Hingham Yacht Club Hingham MA
edit USA 191499 Dave Powlison GM powlison@… Lake Champlain YC Shelburne VT
edit USA 191464 Judith Krimski M krimskidesign@… Courageous Sailing Quincy MA
edit USA 133827 Eric Aker GM eric.aker@… Medfield MA
edit USA 168412 John Harris GM johnharr@… Lake Champlain YC Shelburne VT
edit USA 177380 Jonathan Pope GM jedpope@… Beverly YC Mattapoisett MA
edit USA 183861 britt hughes M britt@… Housatonic Boat Club stratford CT
edit USA 173699 Mike Hoffman A mike_n_marie@… Mallets Bay Boat Club Essex Junction VT
edit USA 175576 Georges Brun-Cottan M gbruncot@… Cottage Park Yacht Club BELMONT MA
edit USA 195886 Mark Nowakowski GM mark.a.nowakowski@… FBYC Essex CT Old Saybrook CT
edit USA 161022 Steve Neidhardt M blooztune@… Wianno Yacht Club Canton MA
edit USA 185839 Tom Whitmore M whit@… Sail Newport Newport RI
edit USA 168591 Dan Lent A dannylent@… Black Rock YC/ CPYC/ NYYC Easton CT
edit USA 40215 Stephen Kosacz GM stephen@… NH Seacoast Laser Cape Neddick ME
edit USA 192032 Wayne Colahan M wcolahan@… Eastern Yacht Club Marblehead MA
edit USA 196107 David Ryan GM dryan02186@… MYC DBMS Milton MA
edit USA 7367 Philip Lotz GM plotz@… New York YC Newport RI
edit USA 189788 Matthew Doherty M madoherty@… Sea Cliff NY
edit USA 199156 brian fisher A fishersailing@… New York Yacht Club middletown RI
edit USA 130886 Scott Pakenham A Beaker27@… 413 Portsmouth RI
edit USA 167402 Bill Dobson GM binaryengineering@… Blue Water Sailing Club Spencer MA
edit USA 190221 Bill Dickey M wyhdiler@… CPYC South Norwalj CT
edit USA 196049 David Armitage A darmitage@… Fleet 413 Portsmouth RI
edit USA 175753 Scott Vogel M scott.vogel@… Sail Newport Jamestown RI
edit USA 511 David Gray GM dagray2153@… Fleet 413/Ida Lewis YC Middletown RI
edit USA 199122 Dan Neri M dan@… Fleet 413 Jamestown RI
edit USA 189810 John Tagliamonte M jtagliamonte@… Courageous - Boston Lexington MA
edit USA 182042 Doug Merrill A merrill67@… Lake Champlain YC Shelburne VT
edit USA 190453 Gary Werden GM gary4619@… Massapoag Yacht Club Sharon MA
edit USA 187390 Bill Brangiforte M ssmasonry@… NA weymouth Ma
edit USA 158778 Hank Thorburn M hank@… Harpswell ME
edit USA 194582 Marc Jacobi M heymatey@… Cedar Point YC Norwalk CT
edit USA 129249 Robert Schmicker GM rschmicker@… Shenorock Shore Club Rye NY
edit USA 17552 Jack McVicker M jjmcv3@… Sail Newport Newport RI
edit CAN 160929 Phiippe Dormoy GM philippe_dormoy@… BYC Montreal Ile Bizard Quebec
edit USA 155643 Chris Field M fieldchris@… Mudheads Noank CT
edit USA 194567 Tim Millhiser GM t.millhiser@… Madison Beach Club Madison CT
edit USA 199554 Benjamin Richardson A richardson.benjamin@… Eastern YC Gloucester MA
edit 123 unregistered sailor